East Ilford Betterment Partnership

Wilson Chowdhry, Saturday, May 19, 2018

Image: Redbridge Peace Monument was installed by Wilson Chowdhry at the location of Kashif Mahmood's murder at a...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Image of EIBP Queens Jubilee event in 2012 To celebrate the Royal wedding between Prince Harry Windsor and Meghan Markle people of Redbridge will be treated to a week-long...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Friday, May 11, 2018

Dozens of canisters can be seen strewn on the carpark area of St Francis Way (off Loxford Lane). This area is repeatedly the site of...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

A replica of the Ilford Mammoth skull that was found on Ilford lane during an excavation in 1865 will remain in Redbridge...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Saturday, May 05, 2018

Safer times when troops were protecting the Ilford Army Reserves Centre (click here) We informed you of two young...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Monday, April 30, 2018

Image: Safer times when troops were protecting the Ilford Army Reserves Centre (click here) Re:...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Friendship and togetherness was the theme for an event in Ilford Town Centre from 23d April - 28th April 2018. 'Stronger Together' were words written on a...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Friday, April 20, 2018

Chairman of the East Ilford Betterment Partnership Wilson Chowdhry has been meeting with residents this week to seek their views on what needs they ...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Friday, April 06, 2018

Redbridge Museum Stall at our 2015 Ilford Mammoth Event Concerned about the singularly commercial aspect of the regular markets in Ilford, Wilson Chowdhry Chairman of the EIBP challenged for a new...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Chairman of the EIBP Wilson Chowdhry and his daughters were up from 6am to make a snowman to greet children as they...

Read more