East Ilford Betterment Partnership

Wilson Chowdhry, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Today we received an email from the Clementswood/Mayfield Police Safer Neighbourhood Team confirming they are able to attend a crime meeting on...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, February 08, 2018

The East Ilford Betterment Partnership crime meeting to be held on Friday 9th February has been cancelled while we await a date that is suitable for local police to attend. ...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, February 01, 2018

Concerned residents of Ilford have been contacting the East Ilford Betterment Partnership  to enquire into the mysterious closure of South Park for a three day police investigation,...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, December 14, 2017

  Clementswood Safer Neighbourhoods Police Team assisting at a High Road Baptist Church community event.  Here is an update EIBP...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, December 07, 2017

The lack of solutions for women involved in domestic violence has triggered an Ilford based charity to initiate a free counselling service. ...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, December 07, 2017

East Ilford Betterment Partnership has secured a grant from the British Science Association that will enable us to hold some science workshops...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Wednesday, December 06, 2017

After vandals destroyed the last Christmas Nativity scene figures in 2001, Redbridge Council decided to terminate the annual expression of the Christian ...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Monday, December 04, 2017

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Thursday, July 20, 2017

Please find below some information on the Met's position on acid attacks across London. The reported offences where acid was used within...

Read more
Wilson Chowdhry, Friday, June 23, 2017

Christians, Muslims, Hindus, Sikhs and other people of faith and no faith came together too stand defiant against the extremism and hatred that has shocked and stunned...

Read more